Delete an access configuration
You can delete an access configuration that you no longer need from CloudSSO.
Prerequisites
Before you delete an access configuration, make sure it is disassociated from the following resources:
-
System policies: Remove the system policies associated with the access configuration. For more information, see Add or remove system policies.
-
Inline policies: Delete the inline policies associated with the access configuration. For more information, see Create, modify, or delete an inline policy.
-
Provisioned member accounts: Deprovision the access configuration from all member accounts. For more information, see Deprovision an access configuration.
Procedure
-
Log on to the Cloud SSO console.
-
In the left navigation pane, click Access Configuration.
-
On the Access Configuration page, find the access configuration to delete and click Actions in the Delete Access Configuration column.
-
In the Delete Access Configuration dialog box, click Delete.