Workspace Management
If your business requires multiple workspaces, you can use the workspace management feature. This feature lets you create and edit workspaces, set a default workspace, manage workspace members, and delete workspaces.
Create a workspace
In the upper-right corner of the page, click the
icon and select Organization Management > Workspace Management.
In the upper-right corner, click New Workspace.
In the dialog box, enter a name and description for the workspace. Click OK.

Manage workspaces
The new workspace appears in the workspace list, as shown in the following figure.
You can perform the following operations on a workspace:
Edit: Click the
icon. In the dialog box, you can change the workspace name or description. Then, click OK.Member Management: Click the
icon to open the Space Members Management page. For more information, see Space Members Management.Set as default workspace: The default workspace is where members are automatically placed when you add them to the organization in a batch. The default workspace is marked with a
flag. When an organization is first created, a workspace named 'Default Workspace' is also created and set as the default. You can set any workspace as the default. To change the default, choose
> Set as default workspace.Delete: To delete a workspace, choose
> Delete. For more information, see Delete a workspace.
Delete a workspace
You can delete a workspace if you no longer need it, its data, or its members.
You cannot delete the last remaining workspace in an organization.
Choose
> Delete.In the dialog box, click Confirm.
A confirmation dialog box appears, stating that the data and members in the workspace will be deleted. Select the checkbox and click Confirm to delete the workspace.
ImportantIf a member belongs only to this workspace, that member is removed from the organization.
flag. When an organization is first created, a workspace named 'Default Workspace' is also created and set as the default. You can set any workspace as the default. To change the default, choose
> Set as default workspace.