Organization Member Management
If multiple members need to use the console, you can use organization member management to add and manage organization members, set organization administrators, add members to workspaces, assign roles, and remove users from the organization.
Add a single organization member
When you add a single organization member, you can set them as an organization administrator. If they are not an administrator, you must add them to at least one workspace.
Procedure:
In the upper-right corner of the page, click the
icon and choose Organization Management > Organization Member Management.In the upper-right corner, click Add Member > Add Single Member.
In the dialog box that appears, enter the Alibaba Cloud account and a nickname.
NoteThe nickname must be unique within the organization. It can be the same as the account name. If the account name contains an at sign (@), use the characters before the at sign.
Set whether the member is an organization administrator. An administrator is automatically added to all workspaces, as shown in the following figure.

If the member is not an organization administrator, add them to at least one workspace and select a role. You can select multiple roles. The member will have the permissions of all selected roles.
Click Add Role to add another workspace and role for the member. Click Remove to remove the corresponding workspace and role.
Click OK.
Add organization members in a batch
When you add organization members in a batch, they are automatically assigned the default role in the default workspace. For more information, see Workspace Management and Space Roles Management.
Procedure:
In the upper-right corner of the page, click the
icon and choose Organization Management > Organization Member Management.In the upper-right corner, click Add Member > Batch Add.
In the dialog box that appears, upload an Excel file that contains the account names and nicknames of the members to add. To get the file template, click Get Batch Add Organization Member Information Template.
NoteNicknames can contain Chinese characters, English letters, digits, and underscores (_). They cannot consist only of digits. The nickname must be 1 to 32 characters long. The nickname must be unique within the organization. It can be the same as the account name. If the account name contains an at sign (@), use the characters before the at sign.
Click OK.
Manage organization members
After you add organization members, they are displayed in the organization member list. The list shows each member's nickname and indicates whether they are an organization administrator, as shown in the following figure.
If you do not set a nickname for an account, the system uses the account name as the default nickname. If the account name contains an at sign (@), the characters before the at sign are used as the nickname.
You can manage members in the following ways:
View workspaces: Click the
icon. In the dialog box that appears, you can view the workspaces that the member has joined and their corresponding roles. Organization administrators are automatically added to all workspaces.Edit: Click the
icon. In the dialog box that appears, you can modify the workspaces and roles for the member, or set whether they are an organization administrator. The procedure is the same as when adding a single organization member.NoteAs shown in the following figure, when you revoke the organization administrator role from a user, you must add them to at least one workspace and assign them a role. The work they created in that workspace still belongs to them. For any other workspaces they are removed from, all their permissions are revoked. If they created work in those workspaces, ownership of the work is transferred to the Alibaba Cloud account that purchased Quick Audience.

Remove: Click the
icon. In the dialog box that appears, select another member in each workspace to be the assignee for the member's work, and then click OK. The member is removed from the organization, and the ownership of their work is transferred to the assignee.

icon. In the dialog box that appears, select another member in each workspace to be the assignee for the member's work, and then click OK. The member is removed from the organization, and the ownership of their work is transferred to the assignee.