Conversation flow statuses
Updated at:
Draft
You can save a conversation flow as a draft at any time. The validity of the conversation flow is not checked.
Test
When a conversation flow is submitted for testing, its validity is checked.
Publish
The conversation flow is published and becomes active. Only one version of a conversation flow can be active at a time.
Unpublish
You can take any running version offline at any time.
Delete
The conversation flow is permanently deleted. This action removes its local drafts and published version. A conversation flow must be unpublished before it can be deleted.
Is this page helpful?