Delete a project

Updated at:

This topic describes how to delete obsolete projects in Alibaba Cloud DevOps Projex.

Delete a project

To delete a project, go to Settings > Others and click Delete Project at the bottom.

Warning

Notes:

  • This action deletes all project data, including work items, milestones, risks, iterations, versions, and related associations. This data cannot be recovered.

  • When you delete a project, it is moved to the Recycle Bin, where only an organization administrator can restore it. The project remains in the Project Recycle Bin for 15 days before being permanently deleted and can no longer be recovered.