View deleted items
Updated at:
Copy as MD
Deleted items go to the recycle bin and are permanently deleted after 30 days. You can restore these items but cannot manually delete them.
In the backend, click Recycle Bin at the bottom of the left navigation pane. A submenu will expand, showing six categories: pages, articles, products, images, files, and forms. Click a category to view its deleted items.
Is this page helpful?