Page backup

Updated at:
Copy as MD

You can back up each page individually. There are two types of backups: auto backups and saved backups. A saved backup is created when you click Save in the upper-right corner of the design page. The system also creates an auto backup every five minutes. To restore a backup, click the Restore button next to the corresponding time. Note that backups are retained for 24 hours and apply only to the current page.

Click the clock icon in the upper-right corner of the design page to open the site backup history panel. The panel contains an auto backup switch to enable or disable automatic backups.