Will rewards be revoked if a customer requests a refund or downgrade after 30 days?
Updated at:
Copy as MD
If a referred customer requests a refund or service downgrade after 30 days, the Yunqi rewards for that order may be frozen or deducted from the Cloud Ambassador's account. Repeated order cancellations from a referred customer will affect the Cloud Ambassador's level. In critical cases, the system will add the ambassador to a blacklist, freeze their rewards, and restrict their promotional activities.
A Cloud Ambassador whose account is considered a threat is added to the blacklist and monitored by the system. During the monitoring period, the ambassador cannot make withdrawals. After the monitoring period ends, the ability to make withdrawals is resumed.
Is this page helpful?