Content Tags
Use the Tag Management page to manage content tags and tag groups, and to view tag usage.
Go to Content Marketing > Your Space > Content Tags > Tag Management. The Tag Management page is displayed as shown in the following figure.

Above the list, you can view the total number of tags, used tags, and unused tags in the current group. Click a status to filter the list and display only the tags with that status.
The list displays basic tag information and the number of content items that each tag is associated with.
Create a new tag
Go to Content Marketing > Your Space > Content Tags > Tag Management and click Create Tag in the upper-right corner of the page.
In the dialog box, enter a tag name and description, select a group, and set optional tag values.
You can specify whether the tag is required for content ingestion. If set as required, the tag appears as a required configuration item by default when you ingest content.

Click Save.
View tag details
Click Details next to a tag to open its details page, as shown in the following figure.

Edit a tag
Click Edit next to a tag. The edit page is displayed, as shown in the following figure. The procedure is the same as that for creating a new tag. For more information, see Create a new tag.
Tag groups
You can manage tags by organizing them into groups. The group directory is in the navigation pane on the left. Click a group name to display only the tags that belong to that group, as shown in the following figure.
Tags that are not in a group are listed under Ungrouped.
A maximum of three group levels are supported. Click the arrow icon next to a group name to expand or collapse its child groups.
You can use the search box above the group list to search for groups by name.
Add and move groups
You can add up to three levels of groups. Procedure:
Hover over any group or All Tags. A plus
icon appears. Click the plus icon.
In the dialog box, select whether the new group is a sibling or a child of the current group, and enter a name for the new group.
This example creates a sibling group named "Document Test" for the "Content Test" group.

Click OK. The new group is added to the directory.

You can drag a group to a new position to change its order and level.
Rename a group
The Ungrouped group cannot be renamed.
Procedure:
Hover over a custom group. An ellipsis
icon appears. Click the ellipsis icon, and then click Rename.
In the dialog box that appears, enter a new group name and click OK.

Delete a group
The Ungrouped group cannot be deleted.
A group that contains tags or child groups cannot be deleted. You must move the tags or child groups out of the group before you can delete it.
Procedure:
Hover over a custom group to display the ellipsis
icon. Click the icon and then click Delete.
If the group is empty, it is deleted immediately.
If the group contains tags or child groups, it cannot be deleted.

Delete tags
Two deletion methods are available:
To delete a single tag, click Delete next to the tag.
To delete multiple tags, select the checkboxes for the tags. You can also select all tags. Then, click Batch Delete at the bottom of the list.
In the dialog box, click OK.

Deleted tags cannot be recovered. Content items that used the deleted tag are no longer associated with it.
icon appears. Click the plus icon.


icon appears. Click the ellipsis icon, and then click Rename.



